OPITO Energise Your Future – Anagram Challenge winners

Well done to the following pupils who won the Anagram competition at the recent Opito Energise your future event.

Megan Munro

Caio Barbosa

Eden Shaw

Liam Smaaskjaer

Haydn Oliver

Dani Benny

The pupils were given letters for answering questions and taking part in demonstrations throughout the day. All the letters made an anagram and AGS pupils were the first to figure out what it was – FUTURE TALENT

All pupils received a £20 union square gift card.