ABERDEEN GRAMMAR SCHOOL – STAFF LIST AUG 2021

OFFILED MANNA OFFICENT TEAM	DOUBLE AT THE ACUEDO DUDU CURDADT
SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM	PRINCIPAL TEACHERS PUPIL SUPPORT
Ms Alison Murison Head Teacher Miss Janet Adams Depute Head Teacher (Melvin)	Mrs Karina Mason (Byron) (Mrs Lauren Allan mat leave) Miss Caroline Fraser (Melvin)
- органия	,
Mrs Anne Bell Depute Head Teacher (Byron) Mr Alan Martin Depute Head Teacher (Keith & Dun)	Mrs Linda Gibson (Keith & Dun) Miss Morag McConnell (Keith & Dun) (Mrs Charlotte Gillespie mat
Depute Head Teacher (Keith & Dull)	leave)
Mr Ross Allan Depute Head Teacher	Mr Chris McTernan (Melvin)
Miss Kelly Hickman Support Services Manager	Mr Alex Henderson (Byron) (Miss Ashleigh Norrie mat leave)
Support Services Manager	FACULTY OF BUSINESS, ICT AND ENTERPRISE
FACULTY OF ART, DESIGN AND TECHNOLOGY	Mrs Kristine Donohoe Principal Teacher
Mrs Elaine Nicol Principal Teacher	Business Studies
Art and Design	Janet Jenna Robb (Probationer)
Jessica Stengs (Probationer)	Mr Alan Martin (Depute)
Miss Jo McIntosh	Miss Gillian Nicol
Mrs Helena Murray (mat leave)	Computing
Miss Ashleigh Norrie (PTPS)	Mrs Tracy Rennie
Mrs Rachel Martin (mat leave)	Mr Lee Murray
Craft, Design and Technology	FACULTY OF HEALTH AND WELLBEING
Miss Kirsty Mason	Mr Iain Stanger Principal Teacher
Mr Matthew Foster	Home Economics
FACULTY OF ENGLISH	Mrs Yvette Dye (mat leave)
Mrs Emma Williams Principal Teacher	Mrs Judith Findlay
English	Mrs Laurianne Jevens
Miss Maeve Murphy	Physical Education
Miss Caroline Fraser (PTPS)	Aaron Myles (Probationer)
Mrs Karen Fraser	Mrs Kathryn Barrett
Miss Claire Hercher	Ms Hazel Croft
Mrs Rachel Silver	Miss Emma Niven
Mrs Laura Simpson	Mrs Karina Mason (currently PTPS)
Miss Rona Sinclair	Miss Hannah Taylor
Misss Rachel Williams	Mr Andrew Wilson
Mrs Gillian Yule	FACULTY OF MATHEMATICS AND NUMERACY
FACULTY OF HUMANITIES	Mrs Jenny Smith Principal Teacher
Ms Jean Irvine Principal Teacher	Mr Daniel Boni
Geography Mrs Sara Kirkwood	Miss Nicola Brooks
	Mrs Angela Cuthbertson Mr Alan Fraser
Ms Megan Mackie History	Miss Haseeba Jawad
Mrs Lauren Allan (PTPS) (mat leave)	Miss Bronagh McKeown
Miss Sinde Astraea	Mrs Margaret Ruddy
Mr Liam Rankin	Mrs Sheila Scott
Modern Studies	Miss Helen Wood
Mr Laurence Bews	FACULTY OF SCIENCE
Mr Alex Henderson (PTPS)	Mr Mark Stage Principal Teacher
Miss Rosalie Tadji-Ecilo	Biology
Religious and Moral Education	Mr Morgan Martin
Mrs Lianne Smith	Dr Karen MacLeod
FACULTY OF MODERN LANGUAGES	Miss Helen Murdoch
Mr Bereket Berhane Principal Teacher	Dr Laura Murison
Mrs Anne Bell (Depute)	Mrs Stephanie Brown
Mr Marc Combredet	Chemistry
Mr Alex Cummings	Daniel Stewart (Probationer)
Mrs Linda Gibson (PTPS)	Miss Mahwish Ali
Mrs Jackie Laundon	Mrs Mhairi Barnett
FACULTY OF PERFORMING ARTS	Mrs Rowena Douglas
Mrs Tina MacKay Principal Teacher	Dr Michael Gibson
Drama	Mr Chris McTernan (PTPS)
Miss Janet Adams (Depute)	Physics
Mr Ryan Peacock	Charles Maltin (Probationer)
Music	Mr Adam Douglas
Mrs Rhona Smith	Mr Barry Gibson
Mrs Becky Robinson	Miss Kirsty Kennedy
Mrs Charlotte Gillespie (PTPS)	Miss Morag McConnell
	Mr Graeme Saunders

School Office	
Miss Nicole Goudie	School Administrator
Mrs Luisa Donald	Senior Support Assistant
Ms Norma Hunter	Support Assistant
Mrs Irmina Majewska-Scott	Support Assistant
Miss Audra Nicolson	Support Assistant
Mrs Jennifer Nicolson	Support Assistant
	TECHNICIANS
Miss Fiona Dick	Supervisory Technician
Mrs Diane Campbell	Technician (Science) (mat leave)
Mr Dale Hamilton	Technician (CDT/Art)
Mr Chris Walker	Technician (AVA)
Mr John Wood	Technician (Chem/Ph)
Mr Lewis Fromholc	Technician (Science)
Mrs Shona Pirie	IT Analyst
	PUPIL SUPPORT TEACHERS
Mrs Fiona Cowan	Support for Learning Teacher
Mrs Tanith Rowberry	Support for Learning Teacher
Mrs Sheila Scott	Support for Learning Teacher
Mrs Elise Patmore	Support for Learning Teacher
	PUPIL SUPPORT ASSISTANTS
Mrs Michele Anderson	Pupil Support Assistant
Mr Reuben Bryant	Pupil Support Assistant
Mrs Louise Buchan	Pupil Support Assistant
Mrs Debbie Cassie	Pupil Support Assistant
Nurse	Mrs Lizzy Smith
Librarian	Miss Ruth Gould
	JANITORS
Mr Zander Dalgarno	Team Leader
Mr Gordon Ironside	
Mr Graham Sangster	
Active Schools Co-ordinator	Ms Nicole Gordon
Careers Advisors	Mrs Morag Evans
	Miss Kate Hogg
School Counsellor	Miss Gillian Burnett
School Liaison Officer	Mrs Fiona Thomson