Aberdeen Grammar Parent Council Members 2021-2022

Margaret Davidson (Chairperson)

Anne Boylan (Secretary) Alan Denison (Treasurer)

Hayley Barr
Amy Bender
Prisca Coull
Morag Evans
Iain Gibson
Eileen Heywood
Moira Maciver
Emma Mair
Karon McEwing
Graham Mutch
Julie Roberts
Jen Scott
Erica Taylor

Would You Like to Join the Parent Council?

Any parent, carer, or guardian of a pupil of Aberdeen Grammar School can volunteer to become a member of the Parent Council. This can be done at any Parent Council meeting.